New On-line Seminar Series !

Raffi Aroian (University of Massachusetts) and Richard Martin (Iowa State University) have initiated a new International Parasitic Worm online seminar series, entitled ZAPWorms (Zoom About Parasitic Worms) - url is http://zapworms.org/.

Seminars are at 5pm GMT/6pm CET/12 noon EST.

The speakers for 2021 already scheduled are :

January 14, 2021: Rick Maizels, University of Glasgow


February 11, 2021: Georg von Samson-Himmelstjerna, Freie Universität Berlin


March 11, 2021: Jonathan Marchant, Medical College of Wisconsin


April 8, 2021: Angela Mousley, Queen’s University Belfast


May 13, 2021: John Gilleard, University of Calgary


June 10, 2021: Jennifer Keiser, Swiss Tropical and Public Health Institute

Comments are closed.